Skip to main content
How to Reconnect your Facebook Social

In this article we are explaining how to reconnect your Facebook Social when the error message "Permissions are not correct..." pops up.

Rad Basta avatar
Written by Rad Basta
Updated over a week ago

Reconnecting your Facebook Social can be done in a few simple steps.

  1. Go to Company sources and delete Facebook Social as an integration.

2. Go to your Facebook and remove Reportz as an application.

3. Head back to Reportz and reconnect your Facebook social source.

Additionally, what we also suggest is clicking on Edit Settings instead of Continue as, that way you will get a list of all the Facebook Pages that you have access to.
โ€‹

Did this answer your question?