You can easily downgrade your account by changing the number of dashboards in Account Settings under the Subscription tab.


You can remove the desired number of dashboards at any time and they will be removed from your bill at the beginning of the next billing period. At the bottom, you will see your New monthly price.

Did this answer your question?