Archive
You can easily archive any of your active dashboards at any time by clicking ARCHIVE button on the right in Active dashboards window

Archived Dashboards still remain saved on your account but you cannot use or edit them.
Also archived dashboards does not count in your total dashboard number on your subscription.

This is useful when you have clients on hold so you won't spend additional time setting up another report for them when they return.


Delete or Restore
All archived dashboards appear in ALL Dashboard tab from where you can select them for Permanent Delete or Restore them back.

Note: action is instant and irreversible. But you can add a new one at any time

Did this answer your question?